~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Food is very personal and I am acutely aware of that when people ask me about how our new “eating real food thing” is going.  If people want to know what we’re doing, why we are doing it, how we’re doing it, or the difference it is making I will gladly share what I know and my story. I would appreciate respect and support. I will not pressure or make demands on others.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

